communicationqert.blogg.se

Clearview amc movies
Clearview amc movies




  1. CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES MOVIE
  2. CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES UPDATE
  3. CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES SKIN
  4. CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES FULL
  5. CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES FREE

CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES MOVIE

Overall a good movie theater, nice location in the mall. The movie came on after about 10 minutes of waiting.

CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES FREE

One time, there was issues with the projector, but a very nice staff member came and brought us free popcorn and movie tickets for any future movie.

CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES UPDATE

I tried looking for show times by movie, and neither of the two closest theaters are listed - but two theaters in different cities are.? Whoever is getting paid to update the show times isnt doing their job.Ī good movie theater I like to go with friends.

clearview amc movies

Trying to look up times for tomorrow, but only two movies listed for the entire theater? Tried the app, and the same two movies are listed.

clearview amc movies

One star for the website & app, not the theater. I watched to see if anyone went into that theater to stop this individual and they did not. When I asked him to please stop, I was accosted! When I reported it to the theater, they gladly gave me my money back. I had someone playing video games three seats away on a Sunday afternoon. They should have someone walk the theater to stop people playing on their phones. I was confused as to why my sons werent scared and as we safely exited they said this was the third time this has happened to them at this theater. I immediately went into survival mode in fear of my childrens life and mine to find the nearest exit. Midway throughout the movie the lights came on, the alarm went off and I heard someone over the speakers ask that we exit. I purchased 3 tickets to see The Perfect Guy with my sons so that we could enjoy some bonding time. Someone told me Elmwood was better.will try them next time I drop over $100 to take family out. Not only was it hot, but smelly with all the people around us, body heat n odors.never again, Clearview.

clearview amc movies

All they did was turn air on, not the AC! The lobby was very chill, finally some air as we left, and It was cooler outside the building than in the viewing room. The AC was turned off at some point once movie started and it was SO HOT I called the theater from my cell phone during movie to complain. Spent over $100 on family to see Minions, the last viewing on Saturday night. I really liked the Coke machines that let you try different flavors/combos on demand. Lots of concessions stands (so many that the back ones are unstaffed and look a bit depressing, like a ghost town) and plenty of staff working.

CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES FULL

The theater itself is a “mini-IMAX” (meaning it doesn’t have the full five-story screen and instead is closer to about 50-60% that height), but it was still a better overall viewing experience than Theatres at Canal Place (my general go-to spot). Surprised at how short the line was (basically, none at all). Wanted to see Star Wars: Rogue One in IMAX and this was the only option in the Greater New Orleans area. Weve found it worth the drive to Kenner to have a better experience for our money. If this were some run-down little discount theater, I could forgive a lot, but its the main cinema for most of Metairie.

clearview amc movies

CLEARVIEW AMC MOVIES SKIN

The employees were pleasant-Id have been jumping out of my skin with that beeping, but a good attitude only goes so far when the prices are premium and the experience is not. The new "self-serve" soft drink machines are nice looking but awkward to use since they didnt provide anywhere to put your stuff down while youre fixing the drinks. There was a musty smell in the screening area the last couple times we went, and there were machines *constantly* beeping in the concession area. I will not be back to this location and will spend my 100.00 between tickets and concessions somewhere else.ĭirty carpets, dingy, couple of taped-up seats in the screening area (filthy or broken-couldnt tell). In my opinion you should not have fast service lanes especially when your understaffed. I waited patiently in line with three children for my turn, when your employee called next in line I walked up and was told very rudely I was not next in line because I was not part of rewards program as another costumer had just walked up without waiting at all to be served. I will let you know the first interaction with your employees at concessions was HORRIBLE! There was a very long line of people in the Non-rewards line. I took my family of 5 to see a movie at this location on JI purchased my tickets online and use the kiosk to retrieve my tickets so there was no initial interactions with employees.






Clearview amc movies